Quick Facts

Help for the Unplanned Pregnancy:
YOU can be the answer!

Mission Statement
Serving families facing an unplanned pregnancy before, during, and after with Christ-like compassion.

Board of Directors:
Executive Board:
Angela Schermerhorn / President
Paul Huckins / Vice-President
Eben Fowler / Secretary
Greg Heidrick / Treasurer
Laura Jeffries / Board Member
Debbie Tann / Board Member
Gwyn Heidrick / Board Member
Lance Kinzer / Board Member
Spencer Kerley / Board Member
Marianne Morgan / Board Member
Robert Teetsel

Jamie Carlson

Jay Breeden

Executive Director:

Ruth Tisdale

Medical Director:
Brendan B. Mitchell, M.D.

Medical Advisory Group:
Brendan Mitchell, MD, OB/GYN
L Mark Johnson, MD, MPH/TM, FAAFP, FACPM
David Lang, DO, OB/GYN
Bruce Snider, MD, OB/GYN
Kelli Craven, MD
Charles W Horner, MD
Abraham Rafie, MD
Spencer Kerley, MD
Doug Rivard, DO
Elise Loughman, Medical Student, KU School of Medicine
Andrea Klump, RN/BSN
Caryn Campbell, RN/BSN
Susan Huseman, RN/MSN
Jeanette Miller, RN/BSN
Carol Vandenberg, RN, RVT, CVT
Rebecca Doherty, RDMS
Ashley Rafie, RN BSN

Affiliates & Partners:
Heartbeat International
National Institute of Family and Life Advocates

We also collaborate with the following:
Option Line
Abortion Recovery International Network
American Pregnancy Association
Focus on the Family
Ramah International

2019 Tax Exempt Form (990)