PARTNER WITH US

Events

Help for the Unplanned Pregnancy:
YOU can be the answer!

Advice & Aid Pregnancy Centers holds several community events throughout the year. To learn more about these events or to host an event contact us at: 913-962-0200 or email events@adviceandaid.com.

Upcoming Events


New Volunteer Informational Meeting:

Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Monday, Sept 9, 2019
Monday, Nov 4, 2019
For more information, see our 2019 New Volunteer Meeting Information
(Email: volunteer@adviceandaid.com)


Young Professionals Events:

Monday, April 1 – Volunteer Information Meeting

            Shawnee Office (11644 W 75th St. Shawnee, KS 66214) 7-9 pm
Thursday, April 25 – Tour Night at OP Center
            (10901 Granada Lane, Overland Park, KS 66211) 5:30-7:30 pm. Come & Go
Monday, May 6 – Young Professionals Pizza Night
            Details to follow. 6-9 pm. Come & Go
Saturday,  June 1 – Walk for Life
            aapcwalk.org for more information. 8:30-10:30 am.
Monday, June 17 – Volunteer Information Meeting
            Shawnee Office (11644 W 75th St. Shawnee, KS 66214) 7-9 pm
July – YP Event – Details to follow
Monday, August 12 – Tour Night at Shawnee Center
            11644 W 75th St, Shawnee, KS 66214. 7-9 pm. Come & Go.
Monday, September 9 – Volunteer Information Meeting
            Shawnee Office (11644 W 75th St. Shawnee, KS 66214) 7-9 pm
September – Young Professionals Night at Arrowhead Stadium
            1 Arrowhead Dr, Kansas City, MO 64129. Details to Follow.
Monday, November 4 – Volunteer Information Meeting
            Shawnee Office (11644 W 75th St. Shawnee, KS 66214) 7-9 pm
November/December – YP Event – Details to follow
Tuesday, December 3 – Tour Night at OP Center
            (10901 Granada Lane, Overland Park, KS 66211) 6:00 – 8:00 pm. Come & Go

For information, or to be added to the list to be notified of upcoming meetings, email events@adviceandaid.com



Annual Fundraising Banquet:

Thursday, October 17th, 2019
(Email: banquet@adviceandaid.com)

 

Annual Walk for Life:

Saturday June 1,  2019

Play Video